PARRS WOOD HIGH SCHOOL - MANCHESTER - UK
image

image

image

 

About us   >   Teaching Staff at Parrs Wood


Contact
Directions
Ethos/Mission Statement
Admissions
Exam Results
Ofsted
Staff at Parrs Wood
Governance
Policies

SEND Information Report

Pupil Premium
School Development
Alumni
Metrolink

 

Teaching Staff


image

Support Staff


image

 

Teaching Staff at Parrs Wood

 

ART, DESIGN AND TECHNOLOGY

Ms E Foster

e.foster@pwhs.co.uk

Director of Faculty

Ms M Cove

m.cove@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr J Davison

j.davison@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Art

Mr R  Goldstone

r.goldstone@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Hard Technologies

Mr H Lad

h.lad@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms S Lyons

s.lyons@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr J McLynn

j.mclynn@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Learning Year 7

Ms L Rossiter

l.rossiter@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Food

Ms J Wright

j.wright@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Textiles

BUSINESS LAW AND ECONOMICS

Ms J Roberts

j.roberts@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Business, Law and Economics

Ms S Ali

s.ali@pwhs.co.uk

Quality Nominee Btec

Mr P Blackburn

p.blackburn@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Learning Year 11

Ms M Dean

m.dean@pwhs.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Ms C Harrison

c.harrison@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms B Sweeney

b.sweeney@pwhs.co.uk

 

COMPUTING FACULTY

Ms V Moloney

v.moloney@pwhs.co.uk

Director of Faculty

Ms T Al-Rubaiai

t.al-rubaiai@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms L Hesketh

l.hesketh@pwhs.co.uk

KS3 Coordinator

Mr A McCusker

a.mccusker@pwhs.co.uk

 

MrD Millington

d.millington@pwhs.co.uk

KS5 Coordinator

Ms V Tay

v.tay@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms C Wright

c.wright@pwhs.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher 

EPA FACULTY

Ms C Wrigley

c.wrigley@pwhs.co.uk

Director of Faculty

Mr M Blythe

m.blythe@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms H Groarke

h.groarke@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Music

Ms R Holgate

r.holgate@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr M  King  

m.king@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Drama

Mr T McBride

t.mcbride@pwhs.co.uk

 

ENGLISH FACULTY

Mr G Fox

g.fox@pwhs.co.uk

Director of Faculty

Mr R Beswick

r.beswick@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Media and Film

Ms A Boutrif

a.boutrif@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms F Chowdhury

f.chowdhury@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms H Claydon

h.claydon@pwhs.co.uk

Assistant SENCO

Ms F Clowes

f.clowes@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms S Cullen

s.cullen@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr M Dore

m.dore@pwhs.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Mr M Faulkner

m.faulkner@pwhs.co.uk

EMAS Coordinator

Ms N Harvey

n.harvey@pwhs.co.uk

KS3 Coordinator

Ms A Lowe             

a.lowe@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Learning Year 9 (Maternity Cover)

Ms C McBurnie

c.mcburnie@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms A Millward

a.millward@pwhs.co.uk

 

Dr B Moderate

b.moderate@pwhs.co.uk

KS5 Coordinator

Ms E Rainford

e.rainford@pwhs.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Ms K Robinson

k.robinson@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr I Smith

i.smith@pwhs.co.uk

Deputy Director of Faculty / KS4 Coordinator

Ms O Smith

o.smith@pwhs.co.uk

 

HUMANITIES FACULTY

Mr M Retberg

m.retberg@pwhs.co.uk

Director of Faculty

Ms S Burrows

s.burrows@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr J Bedwell

j.bedwell@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr J Cooper

j.cooper@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Learning Year 13

Mr D Crawford

d.crawford@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Government and Politics

Ms L Cross

l.cross@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms H Dunbevand

h.dunbevand@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr P Duffy

p.duffy@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms K Isherwood

k.isherwood@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Geography

Mr D Midgley

d.midgley@pwhs.co.uk

Head of History/Ancient History

MATHEMATICS FACULTY

Mr M Waites

m.waites@pwhs.co.uk

Director of Faculty

Ms Z Ahmed

z.ahmed@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms S Anderson

s.anderson@pwhs.co.uk

Deputy Director of Maths

Mr L Cray

l.cray@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr P Deacon

p.deacon@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr D Fairweather

d.fairweather@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr B Hill

b.hill@pwhs.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Ms M Jamshed

m.jamshed@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms S Jones

s.jones@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr J Lau

j.lau@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms R O’Regan

r.o’regan@pwhs.co.uk

Numeracy Coordinator

Mr D Phillips

d.phillips@pwhs.co.uk

KS5 Coordinator

Ms V Rogers

v.rogers@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr N Seymour

n.seymour@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr M Smith

m.smith@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms A Thompson

a.thompson@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr S Wright-O'Donnell

s.wrightodonnell@pwhs.co.uk

KS3 Coordinator

MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES FACULTY

Ms S White

s.white@pwhs.co.uk

Director of Faculty

Ms L Etchells

l.etchells@pwhs.co.uk

Head of French

Ms E Garth

e.garth@pwhs.co.uk

Head of German

Mr M Hashmi

m.hashmi@pwhs.co.uk

Urdu

Ms B McGrath

b.mcgrath@pwhs.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Ms D McVey

d.mcvey@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Spanish

Ms A Merino

a.merino@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms L Ritchie

l.ritchie@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms C Staines

c.staines@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms K Traynor

k.traynor@pwhs.co.uk

Lead Teacher Beauty Therapy

Ms E Ware

e.ware@pwhs.co.uk

 

PE FACULTY

Mr F Fenton

f.fenton@pwhs.co.uk

Director of Faculty / KS5 Coordinator

Mr M Dodd

m.dodd@pwhs.co.uk

KS3 Coordinator

Mr T Dunne

t.dunne@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms Fleming

k.fleming@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms S Glover

s.glover@pwhs.co.uk

KS4 Coordinator/Deputy Director of Faculty

Mr E McCray

e.mccray@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr D Self

d.self@pwhs.co.uk

Professional Mentor

Ms H Slater

h.slater@pwhs.co.uk

 

SCIENCE FACULTY

Dr J Wild  

j.wild@pwhs.co.uk

Director of Faculty

Mr M Bailey

m.bailey@pwhs.co.uk

Assistant Head of Learning Year 8

Mr C Baker

c.baker@pwhs.co.uk

Sixth Form Leadership Coordinator

Ms S Begum

s.begum@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr D Blake 

d.blake@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Physics

Ms E Bryson

e.bryson@pwhs.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mr R Crickett

r.crickett@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Learning Year 12

Mr P Dawson

p.dawson@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms T Gill

t.gill@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms S Hadden

s.hadden@pwhs.co.uk

KS3 Coordinator

Mr P Heron

p.heron@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Learning Year 8

Ms E Kattou

e.kattou@pwhs.co.uk

KS4 Coordinator

Ms E Lampard

e.lampard@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr A Langford

a.langford@pwhs.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Dr R Rawsterne

r.rawsterne@pwhs.co.uk

School Literacy Coordinator

Ms E Reid

e.reid@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms H Reid

h.reid@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Biology

Ms S Turner  

s.turner@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms E Woollaston

e.woollaston@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Chemistry

SOCIAL SCIENCE FACULTY

Ms S McCready

s.mccready@pwhs.co.uk

Director of Faculty

Ms K Ayirebi

k.ayirebi@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms J Brereton

j.brereton@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Psychology

Ms J Bunyan

j.bunyan@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Sociology

Ms K Green

k.green@pwhs.co.uk

Gifted & Talented Coordinator

Ms H Hamid

h.hamid@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms S Hawksley

s.hawksley@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Learning, Year 10

Ms C Meller

c.meller@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr A Wallace

a.wallace@pwhs.co.uk

KS4 Coordinator

Ms A White

a.white@pwhs.co.uk

Head of RE/ Philosophy

Ms E Woodward

e.woodward@pwhs.co.uk

KS3 PDC Coordinator

INCLUSION FACULTY

Ms R Sheldrake

r.sheldrake@pwhs.co.uk

Director of Inclusion - SENCO

Ms P Nael

p.nael@pwhs.co.uk

 




school logos

BELIEVE       ACHIEVE       SUCCEED