PARRS WOOD HIGH SCHOOL - MANCHESTER - UK
image

image

image

 

About us   >   Support Staff at Parrs Wood


Contact
Directions
Ethos/Mission Statement
Admissions
Exam Results
Ofsted
Staff at Parrs Wood
Governance
Policies

SEND Information Report

Pupil Premium
School Development
Alumni
Metrolink

 

Teaching Staff


image

Support Staff


image

 

Support Staff at Parrs Wood

 

ADMIN TEAM

Ms B Abrahams

b.abrahams@pwhs.co.uk

School Administrator

Ms J Bond

j.bond@pwhs.co.uk

Attendance Officer

Mr D Clowes

d.clowes@pwhs.co.uk

Attendance Support Officer

Ms A Brotherton

a. brotherton@pwhs.co.uk

School Careers Advisor

Mr S Cooke

s.cooke@pwhs.co.uk

School Business Manager

Ms L Dowling

l.dowling@pwhs.co.uk

School Administrator

Ms L Fisher

l.fisher@pwhs.co.uk

School Receptionist

Ms J Forbes

j.forbes@pwhs.co.uk

School Finance Assistant

Ms E Garry

e.garry@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Administration/Head's PA

Ms J Kunawicz

j.kunawicz@pwhs.co.uk

Sixth Form Careers Advisor

Ms J Mannion

j.mannion@pwhs.co.uk

Family Support Officer

Ms J Nevins

j.nevins@pwhs.co.uk

Head of Finance and Personnel

Ms D Pennington

d.pennington@pwhs.co.uk

Data Manager

Ms N Penson

n.penson@pwhs.co.uk

School Administrator

Mr A Pope

a.pope@pwhs.co.uk

School Administrator

Ms K Preston

k.preston@pwhs.co.uk

School Administrator

Ms D Thompson

d.thompson@pwhs.co.uk

School Administrator

Ms M Tracy

m.tracy@pwhs.co.uk

School Administrator

Ms M Tyrrell

m.tyrrell@pwhs.co.uk

School Administrator

Ms L Wilde

l.wilde@pwhs.co.uk

School Finance Officer

Ms C Wilkinson

c.wilkinson@pwhs.co.uk

School Careers Administrator

Ms H Wilkinson

h.wilkinson@pwhs.co.uk

School Examinations Officer

COVER SUPERVISOR TEAM

Ms S Hatton

s.hatton@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms M Garvey

m.garvey@pwhs.co.uk

Cover Supervisor

Ms L Harvey

e.harvey@pwhs.co.uk

Cover Supervisor

Ms N Rajmangal

n.rajmangal@pwhs.co.uk

Lead Cover Supervisor/Absence Manager

INCLUSION FACULTY

Ms S Chowdhury

s.chowdhury@pwhs.co.uk

Sixth Form Learning Mentor

Ms S Copeland

s.copeland@pwhs.co.uk

Teaching Assistant

Ms J Hall

j.hall@pwhs.co.uk

Teaching Assistant Alternative Curriculum

Ms K Maddocks

k.maddocks@pwhs.co.uk

Senior TA Alternative Curriculum

Ms J Shapero

j.shapero@pwhs.co.uk

Narrowing the Gap Coordinator

PUPIL SUPPORT MANAGERS

Ms E Bibey

e.bibey@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr K Brereton

k.brereton@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr L Clough

l.clough@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms T Garvey

t.garvey@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms L Holland

l.holland@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms A Williams

a.williams@pwhs.co.uk

Inclusion Manager/Safeguarding Lead

LSA TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Ms A Milward

a.milward@pwhs.co.uk

Mr R Wens

r.wens@pwhs.co.uk

Ms C Henshaw

c.henshaw@pwhs.co.uk

Ms J Davidson

j.davidson@pwhs.co.uk

Ms M Bradshaw

m.bradshaw@pwhs.co.uk

Ms K Ali

k.ali@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr M Durrschnabel

m.durrschnabel@pwhs.co.uk

Foreign Language Assistant

Ms J Barrens

j.barrens@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr L Barrens

l.barrens@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms T Breheny

t.breheny@pwhs.co.uk

LSA/Beauty Therapy

Mr K Chauhan

k.chauhan@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms L Esposito

l.esposito@pwhs.co.uk

LSA/SPLD

Ms A Fletcher

a.fletcher@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms D Gott

d.gott@pwhs.co.uk

Senior LSA

Ms D Harmer

d.harmer@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms K Heys

k.heys@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms L Kelly

l.kelly@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms C Lever

c.lever@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms E Lewis

e.lewis@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms E Marsden

e.marsden@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms D McLellan

d.mclellan@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr K Wali

k.wali@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr S Walker

s.walker@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms Z Wall

z.wall@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms J Ward

j.ward@pwhs.co.uk

 

EAL TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Ms A Chaudhri

a.chaudhri@pwhs.co.uk

 

Mr P A Rodanes

p.ajamilrondanes@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms O Koropisz

o.koropisz@pwhs.co.uk

 

IT SUPPORT TEAM

Mr A Cumbor

a.cumbor@pwhs.co.uk

Network Manager

Mr B Jones

b.jones@pwhs.co.uk

Senior IT Technician

Mr K Gilson

k.gilson@pwhs.co.uk

IT Technician

LIBRARY STAFF

Ms P Arden

p.arden@pwhs.co.uk

Library Assistant

SCHOOL TECHNICIANS

Ms C Jepson

c.jepson@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms A Townley

a.townley@pwhs.co.uk

 

Ms J Bailey

j.bailey@pwhs.co.uk

Senior Science Technician

Mr J Corcoran

j.corcoran@pwhs.co.uk

Apprentice Theatre Technician

Mr M Darnley

m.darnley@pwhs.co.uk

Reprographics Manager

Mr L Dillon

l.dillon@pwhs.co.uk

CDT Technician

Ms L.Ford

l.ford@pwhs.co.uk

Food Technology Technician

Ms F Ghani

f.ghani@pwhs.co.uk

Science Technician

Mr J Henry

j.henry@pwhs.co.uk

Apprentice Music Technician

Mr J Hill

j.hill@pwhs.co.uk

Science Technician Manager

Mr M Cheema

m.cheema@pwhs.co.uk

Design and Website Manager

Mr D Thomson

d.thomson@pwhs.co.uk

Science Technician

SITE MANAGER

Mr T Way

t.way@pwhs.co.uk

Site Manager

CATERING MANAGER

Ms T Parry

t.parry@pwhs.co.uk

Catering Manager

SPORTS CENTRE

Mr D Letven

d.letven@pwhs.co.uk

Sports Centre Manager



school logos

BELIEVE       ACHIEVE       SUCCEED